0 Items

Contact

Contact Us

You may contact us by filling in this form and also leave your comments or feedback.

Corporate Office

10990 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1410
Los Angeles CA 90024
Tel: 1(310)504-1380
Toll Free: 1(877)293-0709
Fax: 1(310)943-0380
contact@armorguys.com

Main Warehouse

1530 Raiders Way
Henderson Nevada, 89052
Tel: 1(310)504-1380
contact@armorguys.com

Sales Representatives

 

Vice President of Sales – Kent Mason
kmason@armorguys.com

 

Director of Sales (East) – Dan Gasman
dgasman@armorguys.com

 

Director of Sales (West) – Tony Lee
tlee@armorguys.com

 

Midwest Regional Sales Manager – Mark Whims
mwhims@armorguys.com

 

Northeastern Regional Sales Manager – Matt McCool
mmccool@armorguys.com

 

South Central US Regional Sales Manager – Rogers Hornsby IV
rhornsby@armorguys.com

 

Business Development Manager – Jon Matyjas
jmatyjas@armorguys.com

 

Regional Sales Manager – John Berger
jberger@armorguys.com

Customer Service

 

Customer Service Manager – Noemi Perez
nperez@armorguys.com

A problem at your workplace? Consider it Armor Guys solved!

Quality, performance and functionality speak for itself. Since its introduction on the market, Kyorene® multiple pallets of properties has allowed safety professionals to address unmet requirements from the end-users and make the workplace a safer place for the men and women.