0 Items

Contact

Sales Rep Finder

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, tristique pretium sollicitudin, rutrum neque, ut gravida vel dui lacus ultrices, erat ultricies consequat enim quibusdam, odio aliquam velit per quis cupidatat wisi. Ligula nec et.

Sales Contact

Vice President of Sales: Kent Mason

Email: kmason@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890

Director of Sales: Dan Gasman

Email: dgasman@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890

Director of Sales: Tony Lee

Email: tlee@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890

Sales Manager: Paul Ault

Email: pault@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890

Sales Manager: Mark Whims

Email: mwhims@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890

Sales Manager: Matt McCool

Email: mmccool@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890

Sales Manager: Rogers Hornsby IV

Email: rhornsby@armorguys.com

Tel: (123) 456-7890


Contact Us

You may contact us by filling in this form and also leave your comments or feedback.

Corporate Office

1550 Executive Airport Dr
Henderson NV 89044
Tel: 1(310)504-1380
Toll Free: 1(877)293-0709
Fax: 1(310)943-0380
contact@armorguys.com

Main Warehouse

5385 Wynn Road Suite B,
Las Vegas Nevada, 89118
Tel: 1(310)504-1380
Toll Free: 1(877)293-0709
Fax: 1(310)943-0380
contact@armorguys.com

Sales Representatives

Vice President of Sales – Kent Mason
kmason@armorguys.com

Director of Sales (East) - Dan Gasman
dgasman@armorguys.com

Director of Sales (West) – Tony Lee
tlee@armorguys.com

Western Regional Sales Manager – Paul Ault
pault@armorguys.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager – Mark Whims
mwhims@armorguys.com

Northeastern Regional Sales Manager – Matt McCool
mmccool@armorguys.com

South Central US Regional Sales Manager – Rogers Hornsby IV
rhornsby@armorguys.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Manager - Noemi Perez
nperez@armorguys.com

A problem at your workplace? Consider it Armor Guys solved!

Quality, performance and functionality speak for itself. Since its introduction on the market, TAEKI5® multiple pallets of properties has allowed safety professionals to address unmet requirements from the end-users and make the workplace a safer place for the men and women.

A problem at your workplace? Consider it Armor Guys solved!

Quality, performance and functionality speak for itself. Since its introduction on the market, Kyorene® multiple pallets of properties has allowed safety professionals to address unmet requirements from the end-users and make the workplace a safer place for the men and women.